Estonia

Alandia Engineering Estonia OÜ
Kõrtsi tee 7, Lehmja küla, Rae vald
75306 Harjumaa
ESTONIA
Phone: +372 614 4507
estonia@alandiaengineering.com

Invoicing address
invoice@alandiaengineering.com

Managing Director
Jan Langebro 
Mobile: +372 5300 1336
jan.langebro@alandiaengineering.com

Technical Director
Janno Häitson 
Mobile: +372 50 38 289
janno.haitson@alandiaengineering.com

CAD-Engineer
Rene-Armin Rebane
Mobile: +37251908058
rene.rebane@alandiaengineering.com

Accountant
Olga Kotsejeva
Mobile: +372 614 4508
olga.kotsejeva@alandiaengineering.com

Office Assistant
Marilin Tuisk
Mobile: +372 53 850 888
marilin.tuisk@alandiaengineering.com

Senior Project Manager/ HR Manager
Erki Kruus
Mobile: +372 534 47226
erki.kruus@alandiaengineering.com

Project Managers

Teet Kurmiste
Mobile: +372 591 93363
teet.kurmiste@alandiaengineering.com

Raimo Küngas
Mobile: +372 503 2006
raimo.kungas@alandiaengineering.com

Andres Piir
Mobile: +372 5389 2920
andres.piir@alandiaengineering.com

Valdur Valla
Mobile: +372 5308 3143
valdur.valla@alandiaengineering.com

Purchasing and Logistics

Sergei Savritski
Mobile: +372 519 45484
sergei.savritski@alandiaengineering.com

Site Managers

Margus Ütsik
Mobile: +372 5300 2950
margus.utsik@alandiaengineering.com

Mart Miggur
Mobile: +372 51 02 119
mart.miggur@alandiaengineering.com

Martti Seppadeus
Mobile: +372 501 9198
martti.seppadeus@alandiaengineering.com