USA

Alandia Engineering Inc.
3869 NW 124th Ave
Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA
Phone: +1 954 227 7010
Fax: +1 954 227 7013
usa@alandiaengineering.com

Alandia Engineering Inc. 
16225 Park Ten Place, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77084, USA
Phone: +1 832 463 9600

CEO
Peter Melander
Phone: +1 954 227 7010 
usa@alandiaengineering.com

President, North America
John Herlong
Phone: +1 954 227 7010
Mobile: +1 954 415 4662
john.herlong@alandiaengineering.com

Director, Marine Technology
Scott R. Stein
Mobile: +1 919 806 7898
scott.stein@alandiaengineering.com

Director, Global Business Development
John W. Springsteen
Phone: +1 281 383 9932
Mobile: +1 832 248 7675
j.springsteen@alandiaengineering.com

Global Business Development Executive
Paul Karshis
Phone: +1 904 432 7023
Mobile: +1 508 930 2124
paul.karshis@alandiaengineering.com

Director, Business Development
Steven E. Kallós P.E. 
Phone: +1 770 449 7564
Mobile: +1 770 778 2862
s.kallos@alandiaengineering.com

Sr. Consultant
Stephen S. Stein
Mobile: +1 832 497 1976
s.stein@alandiaengineering.com

Financial Controller
Anna Herlong  
Phone: +1 954 227 7010 
anna.herlong@alandiaengineering.com