With 35 years of experience Alandia Engineering is proud to deliver the ultimate level of

 services

sjö
green-solutions-ship-battery.jpg

Sustainable Energy Solutions

Environmental friendly and hybrid propulsion is the future of our industry and Alandia Engineering is working at the forefront with different green technology solutions.

kryssningsfartyg

Marine

Alandia Engineering has been offering electrical and mechanical installations for over 35 years. Our expertise in the field is unmatched with a highly qualified labor force available at your convenience.

rig underhåll

Offshore

We offer automation, instrumentation, and electrical engineering at the highest level of the industry. All our engineers follow strict quality control, training, safety protocols and are certfied offshore personell.

Achilless.png
AAAA.png
FOA.png
DNV.png
Alandia_35_logo.png

ABOUT US

Alandia Engineering has highly qualified engineers and specializes in electrical solutions coupled with installations, automation, instrumentation, and integration with worldwide locations and employing more then 120 employees. We are committed to ensuring that our projects are delivered on time, fully approved by authorities and within budget. With 35-years of experience, a professional organization, and a network of credible subcontractors We are prepared to take total responsibility on every aspect and detail of marine projects, engineering, procurement, manufacturing, project management as well as supervision and execution of the installation work aboard.

 
sjö

LATEST PROJECTS

 
about-us-bw.jpg

PARTNERS

subsea7.png
ABB.png
wartsila (1).png
Kongsberg.png

CLIENTS

  • Vroon B.V.

  • Viking Line

  • Rederiaktiebolaget Eckerö

  • Carnival Cruise Line

  • Emarine

  • Royal Caribbean internation

  • Norweigan Cruise Line

  • Star Cruises

  • Godby Shipping

  • Honeywell

  • Almaco

  • Governmen of Åland

  • Canada Coast Guard

  • AIDA Cruises

  • Meyer Turku

 
 

CONTACT

FINLAND

Ab Alandia Engineering Oy

Alandia Engineering Marine Ab
Verkaregränd 4
FI-22120 Mariehamn
Åland, Finland
finland@alandiaengineering.com

Invoicing address

accounting@alandiaengineering.com

CEO
Jan Langebro 
Mobile: +358 40 530 6174
jan.langebro@alandiaengineering.com

General Manager

Tomas Koroleff

Mobile: +358 40 502 8664   tomas.koroleff@alandiaengineering.com

Project Manager

Valdur Valla

Mobile: +372 5308 3143

valdur.valla@alandiaengineering.com

Automation Engineer

Project Coordinator
Tim Langebro
Mobile: +358 407 059 222
tim.langebro@alandiaengineering.com

Administrative assistant
Sandra Melander
Mobile: +358 407 756 740
sandra.melander@alandiaengineering.com

ESTONIA

Alandia Engineering Estonia OÜ
Kõrtsi tee 7, Lehmja küla, Rae vald
75306 Harjumaa
ESTONIA
estonia@alandiaengineering.com

Invoicing address

invoice@alandiaengineering.com

Managing Director
Jan Langebro 
Mobile: +372 5300 1336
jan.langebro@alandiaengineering.com

Technical/Operations Director
Janno Häitson 
Mobile: +372 50 38 289
janno.haitson@alandiaengineering.com

Senior Project Manager/ HR Manager
Erki Kruus
Mobile: +372 534 47226
erki.kruus@alandiaengineering.com

Senior Project Managers

Teet Kurmiste
Mobile: +372 591 93363
teet.kurmiste@alandiaengineering.com

Project Managers

Raimo Küngas
Mobile: +372 503 2006
raimo.kungas@alandiaengineering.com

Andres Piir
Mobile: +372 5389 2920
andres.piir@alandiaengineering.com

CAD-Engineer

Rene-Armin Rebane

Mobile:+372 51908058

rene.rebane@alandiaengineering.com

Purchasing and Logistics

Sergei Savritski
Mobile: +372 519 45484
sergei.savritski@alandiaengineering.com

USA

Alandia Engineering Inc
3869 NW 124th Ave

Coral Springs, FL 33065

USA

Phone: +1 954 227 7010
usa@alandiaengineering.com

Managing Director
Peter Melander
Mobile: +1 954 227 7010 
peter.melander@alandiaengineering.com

Business Development Manager
Jose Rodriguez
Mobile: +1 321 900 9906
jose.rodriguez@alandiaengineering.com